Well, a mixed bag to report today.

 

Firstly, the charity collection I was due to be in Nov 2017. Will not longer be going forward with my assistance. Creative differences made it impossible to do so, I will not sacrifice my craft for anyone. However, from talking to CEA. I am looking at putting out my OWN LGBTQ charity book, Nov/Dec this year if I get time. If not, it will hit early Jan.  Charity to be confirmed as yet. Thankfully neither piece I created for the lost collection will be wasted, as CEA has accepted both with only minor changes 🙂

 

Secondly. CEA has come to me with a wonderful opportunity.  Shaun has been accepted for a bid at the Guinness Book of Records, for the largest short story collection. He has asked me to be a part of this, which I am super excited for! He needs 100 writers and 1000 sales to get in the book!!! Submissions must be 3/8k and completely original to this collection. AKA, no republishing elsewhere. They can be in any genre, deadline end of August.

If you want to help out, the details will be constantly updating on Pulse and CEA websites. The starter information can be found on the link below.

https://thepulseentertainment.co.uk/guinness-world-records-approves-attempt-at-greatest-anthology-written/

HERE WE GO!!!! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

